Stress from my weekend…..

As graduation get closer I seem to keep getting more and more stressed out. Have you ever felt like no matter what you do it doesn’t seem to be enough to help? Have you ever been to the point where it felt like no matter how much work you put into something, there still isn’t enough time to do so? This is how I have felt this entire weekend and led into Monday all day.

Going into the weekend I had to get ready for my groups presentation for Dish, a paper about Chile and let’s not forget countless hours of homework from my IS classes. So, last week I decided to basically not sleep and get down to business. This meant that I had to make some hard choices such as not being able to go to work last week. So in order to offset that decision I had to sell my truck. image 4This was a big decision for me to do, but in order to make my education a priority this is what had to be done.

Sometimes life throws things at you that just aren’t fair nor seem to ever shake away that “black cloud” that follows us. However, over this semester I have learned if I just stay positive and relax things will begin to work out for the better. If you have been super stressed out lately from school or whatever leave me a comment and let me know what it is you do to help over your stress. Thanks for reading my blog and I hope to hear your feedback.

Leave a Reply

